top of page
  • Writer's pictureOneStep Power

OSJ Awards showcase innovators,iosji-awards-showcase-innovators_56743.htm

Award winners included Seacor for Shipowner of the Year, John Gellert for OSJ Industry Leader, Rem founder Åge Remøy for the Lifetime Achievement Award, Yevgeny Primakov for Support Vessel of the Year, Seacor Marine Holdings for Shipowner of the Year, OneStep Power for Innovation of the Year, Rolls-Royce Marine and Corvus Energy for the joint contributions they made to environmental operations in the sector, Louis Dreyfus TravOcean for the Offshore Renewables Award, Oceaneering for the Subsea Innovation Award, Kongsberg Maritime for the Dynamic Positioning Award and Subsea 7 for the Safety Award

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page